Ans. Yes, your website will be suspended once the bandwidth usage for your hosting account touches 100%. Our automated system on the server sends notifications to a user whose bandwidth usage has crossed 80 % of the allocated bandwidth. Such notifications are sent thrice and the particular user can upgrade his/her hosting account to a plan with higher bandwidth allocation by only paying the price difference between the two plans. If a user ignores those notifications then his/her account would be suspended by the server after 100% bandwidth is used up before the end of the month. Suspension will remain until the bandwidth meter is reset in the new month or until the account is upgraded to a web hosting plan with a greater bandwidth limit.